Holz-Zirkus

The idea of setting up Austria’s first and only wood workshop came from wood philosopher Edmund Reitbauer. In the last 10 years it has made gradual progress and become a reality. Holz-Zirkus provides a sustainable...
Read more

Abenteuer Minigolf

The Abenteuer Minigolf “Vergessene Welt” (Lost World) course on the roof of Center West is the ideal place for an exciting family golf tournament. Travel back to the prehistoric age of the dinosaurs and play a round...
Read more

Jungleland

Professional childminders for your kids, stress-free shopping for you. At around 250m2, Jungleland in Center West may be one of the smallest jungles in the world, but it is definitely one of the most varied! All kinds of...
Read more

Birthday parties

What would a birthday be without friends? Playing games, eating cake, putting on make-up, getting dressed up, showing off your skills, crafting – all that kind of thing makes it much more fun!   Do they want a...
Read more

Punch and Judy show

Hey kids! On the first and third Monday of every month, Mr Punch pays a personal visit to Center West. But he doesn't come to Jungleland alone. All his friends are coming with him: the princess, Seppel, the crocodile and...
Read more

Nursing and baby changing room

The nursing and baby changing room is on the first floor next to the toilets and has all the space, time and equipment you need for your baby. Everything from a changing mat to a comfortable sofa to a play area. And if...
Read more

Family parking spaces

Parents can tell you a thing or two about what it’s like to try and get the baby out of the car and the children out of their seat belts. Whether you have an estate car, a minibus or a van, your family needs enough...
Read more

Speedy Slide

Who's got the courage to give it a go? Speedy descends quite quickly and goes once round a circle before depositing your children on the ground floor. Our slide stands ready to receive courageous children on a daily...
Read more

Holz-Zirkus

Die Idee zu der in Österreich ersten und einzigartigen Werkstatt zum Thema Holz stammt vom Holz-Philosophen Edmund Reitbauer. In den letzten 10 Jahren ist sie schrittweise gereift und  gewachsen und wurde Wirklichkeit.
Weiterlesen

Abenteuer Minigolf

Die Abenteuer Minigolfanlage „Vergessene Welt“ am Dach des Center West lädt zum aufregenden Turnier für die ganze Familie ein. Ganz im Zeichen der Urzeit-Saurier spielen Sie mit Westi, dem Center-Saurier um die...
Weiterlesen

Jungleland

Profi-Betreuung für Ihre Kids, stressfreies Shoppen für Sie. Mit rund 250 m² ist das Jungleland im Center West zwar einer der kleinsten Dschungel dieser Welt, aber sicher einer der abwechslungsreichsten! Kinder im...
Weiterlesen

Geburtstagsparty

Was wäre ein Geburtstag ohne Freunde? Spielen, Torte essen, schminken, verkleiden, die Geschicklichkeit unter Beweis stellen, werken und basteln - all das macht es gleich noch viel lustiger!   Darf es vielleicht...
Weiterlesen

Kasperltheater

Kinder aufgepasst! Jeden 1. und 3. Montag im Monat tritt der Kasperl höchstpersönlich im Center West auf. Doch er kommt nicht alleine ins Jungleland angereist. Mit ihm unterwegs sind all seine Freunde: die Prinzessin,...
Weiterlesen

Still- und Wickelraum

In unserem Still- und Wickelraum im Obergeschoß, neben den WCs haben Sie Platz, Zeit und alle Utensilien, die Sie für Ihr Baby brauchen. Von der Wickelauflage über eine gemütliche Couch bis hin zur Spielecke. Und...
Weiterlesen

Familienparkplatz

Eltern können ein Lied davon singen: Babyschale ausladen und Kinder anschnallen. Ob Kombi, Kleinbus, oder Van – eine Familie braucht genügend Platz! Das gilt auch fürs Parken. Dafür haben wir genau das Richtige:...
Weiterlesen

Lieblingsrutsche Speedy

Wer traut sich? Ganz schön flott geht es bergab und einmal im Kreis herum, bevor Speedy die Kinder im Erdgeschoss wieder ausspuckt. Tag für Tag wartet unsere Rutsche auf mutige Kinder, um ihnen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht...
Weiterlesen