fbpx

Clear the stage for the young craftspeople!

Roll up your sleeves with your friends on your birthday. Do a bit of drilling here, a bit of sanding there – and your treasure chest will be done. Or your calendar, sailing boat, steamship, aeroplane – or even a fast little car.

Every party guest gets to have a go. The friendly Holzzirkus team shows you what to do and is on hand to provide help and advice. Until each guest has a finished piece to take home with them. And we serve home-made juices to the hardworking craftspeople while you unwrap your presents.

For birthday boys and girls aged 3 and up!

     

Costs

€ 19.00 per child for the above mentioned pieces/no minimum number of participants

What you get

2.5 – 3 hours of supervision by the Holzzirkus team, materials to make your own piece including instructions, home-made juices. You are welcome to bring your own cakes, muffins or snacks; cooking facilities for sausages are available in the workshop.

Bookings/Contact details

Contact Holz-Zirkus direct by telephone: Mag. Andrea Pöschl (0664 4371797) or by email at kontakt@holz-zirkus.at

Manege frei für kleine Handwerker!

Gemeinsam mit deinen Freunden werden an deinem Geburtstag die Ärmel hochgekrempelt. Ein wenig bohren hier, schleifen dort und Leim darauf – und schon ist die Schatzkiste fertig. Oder der Kalender, das Segelboot, das Dampfschiff, das Flugzeug oder ein kleines, flottes Auto.

Jeder Partygast darf hier selbst Hand anlegen. Das freundliche Holzzirkus-Team zeigt, wie es geht und steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Solange, bis jeder Gast ein fertiges Werkstück mit nach Hause nehmen kann. Für die fleißigen Handwerker gibt es hausgemachte Säfte und beim Flaschendrehen werden die Geburtstagsgeschenke ausgepackt.

Für Geburtstagskinder ab 3 Jahren!

Kosten

€ 15,- Pro Kind für oben genannte Werkstücke/keine Mindestteilnehmerzahl

Leistungen

2,5 – 3 Stunden Betreeung durch das Holzzirkus-Team, Material für das selbst zu fertigende Werkstück inklusive Anleitung, hausgemachte Säfte. Torte, Muffins oder eine Jause können gerne mitgebracht und Würstel in der Holzwerkstatt gekocht werden.

Terminvereinbarung/Kontakt

Direkt im Holz-Zirkus, per Telefon bei Mag. Andrea Pöschl (0664 4371797) oder per Mail unter kontakt@holz-zirkus.at